FORT Staff

To view an individual's staff page, click on the person's name. Click the email address to make contact by that means. Most employees are affiliated with a linked FORT science branch ("FORT Affiliation"). If so, clicking the link will take you to that branch's Web site, where you will find additional links to associated staff, science, news, and products.

For general center information, please call (970) 226-9100.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Namesort descending First Name Phone Email Agency Affiliation
Advani Sanjay 970-226-9206 sadvani@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Aldridge Cameron 970-226-9433 aldridgec@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Ecosystem Dynamics
Allen Craig 505-672-3861 x720 craig_allen@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Allen Jeffrey 970-226-9158 allenj@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Anderson Pat 970-226-9488 andersonpj@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Assal Timothy 970-226-9134 assalt@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Auble Gregor 970-226-9448 aubleg@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Banowetz Michele 970-226-9301 banowetzm@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Office of the Center Director
Barnhart Patrick 671-355-4014 pbarnhart@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Baron Jill 970-491-1968 jill_baron@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Battles Manley Meagan 970-226-9272 hbattlesmanley@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Biggins Dean 970-226-9467 bigginsd@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Bonewell Lea 970-226-9353 bonewelll@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Bowen Zack 970-226-9218 bowenz@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Brazill Gary 970-567-1119 brazillg@usgs.gov Contractor - Acquest Administrative Services
Brown Donald 970-226-9155 brownd@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Burkardt Nina 970-226-9275 burkardtn@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Burris Lucy 970-226-9157 lburris@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Cade Brian 970-226-9326 cadeb@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Cantu Jonathan 970-226-9281 jcantu@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Carr Natasha 970-226-9446 carrn@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Carter Sarah 970-226-9355 skcarter@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Colasuonno Leah 970-226-9103 lcolasuonno@usgs.gov USGS Federal Interdisciplinary
Cole Mary 970-226-9100 mjcole@usgs.gov Contractor - Other Ecosystem Dynamics
Cornman Robert 970-226-9380 rcornman@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Cory Drew 970-226-9101 acory@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Cravens Amanda 970-226-9244 aecravens@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Cryan Paul 970-226-9389 cryanp@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Cullinane Thomas Cathy 970-226-9164 ccullinanethomas@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Daniels Joan S. (Thullen) 303-236-5335 joan_daniels@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Davis Kristin 970-226-9112 kdavis@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Ecosystem Dynamics
Dawson Scott 970-226-9185 dawsons@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Day Natalie 970-226-9288 nkday@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Dong Quan 970-226-9175 qdong@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Drummond Mark 970-226-9374 (Ft. Collins) madrummond@usgs.gov USGS Federal Interdisciplinary
Eads David 970-226-9261 deads@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Trust Species & Habitats
Eberhardt Frank Megan 970-226-9403 eberhardt-frankm@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Edmunds David 970-226-9180 dedmunds@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Ecosystem Dynamics
Ekernas Lars 970-226-9236 lekernas@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Emmerich Chris 970-226-9141 emmerichc@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Everette Lance 970-226-9225 everettel@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Fabini Renee 970-226-9287 rfabini@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Administrative Services
Falk Bryan 305-242-7820 bfalk@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Fancher Tammy 970-226-9306 fanchert@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Fike Jennifer 970-226-9199 fikej@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Fisher Chariti 970-226-9279 cafisher@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Freeman Aaron 970-226-9209 afreeman@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Friedman Jonathan 970-226-9318 friedmanj@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Garwood Jay 970-226-9159 jgarwood@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Germaine Stephen 970-226-9107 germaines@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Griffin Paul 970-226-9358 pgriffin@usgs.gov Federal - Other Ecosystem Dynamics
Haffey Collin 505-954-2252 chaffey@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Hannon Mark 970-226-9207 mhannon@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Hansen Sandy 970-226-9256 hansens@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Administrative Services
Hanslowe Emma 305-242-7852 ehanslowe@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Hanson Leanne 970-226-9262 hansonl@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Heinrichs Julie 970-226-9149 jheinrichs@usgs.gov Contractor - Colorado State University Ecosystem Dynamics
Hinkle Thomas 671-355-4014 thomas_hinkle@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Invasive Species Science
Holmquist-Johnson Chris 970-226-9382 h-johnsonc@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Huber Chris 970-226-9219 chuber@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Iko William 970-226-9270 ikob@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Office of the Center Director
Jarnevich Catherine 970-226-9439 jarnevichc@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Johnson Justin 970-226-9109 jdjohnson@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Juszak Jacob 970-226-9248 jjuszak@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Kantor Jeff 970-226-9395 kantorj@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Administrative Services
Keiner Cheryl 970-226-9398 keinerc@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Administrative Services
Kern Tim 970-226-9366 kernt@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
King Sarah 970-226-9233 sarahking@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Ecosystem Dynamics
Kraus Johanna 970-226-9436 jkraus@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Langin Katie 970-226-9117 klangin@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Ledoux Neda 970-226-9162 nledoux@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Lohre Ben 970-226-9285 blohre@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Long Dell 970-226-9184 jllong@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Mallory Jessica 970-226-9333 jmallory@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Social and Economic Analysis
Manier Daniel 970-226-9466 manierd@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Margolis Ellis 505-954-2251 emargolis@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Martin Joshua 970-226-9100 jtmartin@usgs.gov Contractor - Other Aquatic Systems
Martin Daniel 970-226-9121 dmartin@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Ecosystem Dynamics
Maulsby Joshua 970-226-9189 jmaulsby@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Mayse Megan 970-226-9100 mmayse@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Administrative Services
Mayse Pam 970-226-9221 pmayse@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Administrative Services
McGimpsey Susanna 970-226-9357 smcgimpsey@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Administrative Services
Melcher Cynthia 970-226-9376 melcherc@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Meldrum James 970-226-9176 jmeldrum@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Miller Thomas 970-226-9186 twmiller@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Miller Janet 970-226-9249 janetmiller@usgs.gov Federal - Other Aquatic Systems
Miller Holly 970-226-9133 millerh@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Monroe Adrian 970-226-9122 amonroe@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Ecosystem Dynamics
Montgomery Gail 970-226-9253 montgomeryg@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Muths Erin 970-226-9474 muthse@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Nafus Melia 671-355-4014 mnafus@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Newcomb Kira 970-226-9161 knewcomb@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Ecosystem Dynamics
Novacek Aaron 970-226-9166 anovacek@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
O'Donnell Michael 970-226-9407 odonnellm@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
O'Shea Tom 970-226-9397 osheat@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Oh Kevin 970-226-9119 koh@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Ouren Doug 970-226-9476 ourend@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Oyler-McCance Sara 970-226-9197 sara_oyler-mccance@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Pearse Ian 970-226-9145 ipearse@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Pedigo Sean 970-226-9148 pedigos@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Pedigo Dirc 970-226-9156 dpedigo@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Perry Laura 970-226-9196 perryl@usgs.gov Contractor - Colorado State University Aquatic Systems
Peterson Keri 970-226-9293 khpeterson@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Administrative Services
Powell Janine 970-226-9194 powellj@usgs.gov USGS Federal Interdisciplinary
Reed Bob 970-226-9464 reedr@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Reese Gordon 970-226-9257 greese@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Roberts James 970-226-9362 jroberts@usgs.gov Federal - Other Aquatic Systems
Roelle Butch 970-226-9435 roelleb@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Ruffino Joanna 970-226-9224 jruffino@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Runnels Michael 970-226-9273 mrunnels@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Ruth Janet 505-277-0180 janet_ruth@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Saher Joanne 970-226-9130 saherj@usgs.gov Contractor - Colorado State University Ecosystem Dynamics
Schell Spencer 970-226-9364 schells@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Schmidt Travis 970-226-9470 tschmidt@usgs.gov USGS Aquatic Systems
Schoenecker Kate 970-226-9329 schoeneckerk@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Schook Derek 970-226-9230 dschook@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Aquatic Systems
Schuster Rudy 970-226-9165 schusterr@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Schweizer Haylee 970-226-9160 schweizerh@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Scott Mike 970-226-9475 scottm@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Shafroth Pat 970-226-9327 shafrothp@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Shapiro Lisa 970-226-9208 eshapiro@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Sheflin John 970-226-9212 jsheflin@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Shoup David 970-226-9242 dshoup@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Skagen Susan 970-226-9461 skagens@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Sofaer Helen 970-226-9173 hsofaer@usgs.gov Federal - Other Invasive Species Science
Solt Steven 970-226-9193 ssolt@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Spear Shelley 970-226-9125 sspear@usgs.gov Cooperator - Other Ecosystem Dynamics
Stanley Tom 970-226-9360 stanleyt@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Stevens Patty 970-226-9499 stevensp@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Stier Terry 970-226-9254 tstier@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Administrative Services
Stoker Jason 970-226-9227 jstoker@usgs.gov USGS Federal Interdisciplinary
Stricker Craig 303-236-7908 cstricker@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Swann Earlene 970-226-9346 swanne@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Talbert Colin 970-226-9425 talbertc@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Taylor Sharon 970-226-9238 sktaylor@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Office of the Center Director
Tekell Steve 970-226-9420 tekells@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Thompson Elizabeth 970-226-9182 erthompson@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Administrative Services
Tiahrt Mark 970-226-9286 mtiahrt@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Valdez Ernest 505-277-0284 ernie@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Vallejo Shelbey 970-226-9289 svallejo@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Administrative Services
Van Ee Noah 671-355-4014 nvanee@usgs.gov Cooperator - Other Invasive Species Science
Vandever Mark 970-226-9264 vandeverm@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Viernes Marijoy 671-355-4014 mviernes@usgs.gov Contractor - Student Services Invasive Species Science
Wahlig Eric 970-226-9131 ewahlig@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Aquatic Systems
Waltermire Bob 970-226-9344 waltermireb@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Information Science
Walters David 970-226-9484 waltersd@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Webster David 970-226-9144 dawebster@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Weedman Deb 970-226-9449 weedmand@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Administrative Services
Wero Christopher 970-226-9220 cwero@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
West Amanda 970-491-6806 amwest@usgs.gov Contractor - Colorado State University Invasive Species Science
Wiechman Lief 970-226-9139 lief_wiechman@fws.gov Cooperator - Other Ecosystem Dynamics
Wild David 970-226-9136 dwild@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Williams Derek 970-226-9100 djwilliams@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Wilson Lei Ann 970-226-9179 wilsonl@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Yackel Adams Amy 970-226-9489 yackela@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Young Nicholas 970-226-9476 neyoung@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Invasive Species Science
Zeigenfuss Linda 509-427-9521 linda_zeigenfuss@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Ecosystem Dynamics
Zimmerman Shawna 970-226-9153 szimmerman@usgs.gov Cooperator - CSU Trust Species & Habitats
Zuellig Robert 970-226-9419 rzuellig@usgs.gov USGS Federal Interdisciplinary