Delaware

Recent News

November 6, 2014
Upper Delaware River, photo courtesy National Park Service.

User’s Manual for the Upper Delaware River Riverine Environmental Flow Decision Support System (REFDSS) Released

A new user's manual has been developed in conjunction with the Upper Delaware River Riverine Environmental Flow Decision Support System (REFDSS) software developed by FORT scientists Colin Talbert, Chris Holmquist-Johnson and Leanne Hanson.

December 15, 2010

Bat Wings Get the Brunt of White-Nose Syndrome

White-nose syndrome, now thought to be caused by the recently discovered fungus Geomyces destructans, is causing unprecedented mortality in several species of cave-dwelling bats during winter hibernation.

Products by Fiscal Year

Title Author Year Type
ASPN – Assessing Socioeconomic Planning Needs (v.1)
Richardson, L., A.L. Everette, S. Dawson
2015 Web Application
White-nose Syndrome Disease Tracking System (v.1)
Everette, A.L., P.M. Cryan, and K. Peterson
2012 Web Application
A decision support framework for water management in the upper Delaware River
Bovee, K.D., T.J. Waddle, J. Bartholow, and L. Burris
2007 Open-file Report
The Delaware River decision support system: version 2.11 [computer software]
Bovee, K.D., T.J. Waddle, J. Bartholow, and L. Burris
2007 Software

Staff

Last First Phone Email Agency Affiliation
Burkardt Nina 970-226-9275 burkardtn@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Cory Drew 970-226-9101 acory@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Cryan Paul 970-226-9389 cryanp@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Cullinane Thomas Catherine 970-226-9164 ccullinanethomas@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Hanson Leanne 970-226-9262 hansonl@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Keyes Christopher 970-226-9266 ckeyes@usgs.gov Volunteer Social and Economic Analysis
Miller Holly 970-226-9133 millerh@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Orth Patti 970-226-9110 porth@usgs.gov Volunteer Social and Economic Analysis
Schuster Rudy 970-226-9165 schusterr@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis
Shapiro Lisa 970-226-9208 eshapiro@usgs.gov Contractor - Cherokee Nation Technology Information Science
Stanley Thomas 970-226-9360 stanleyt@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Trust Species & Habitats
Swann M. 970-226-9346 swanne@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Social and Economic Analysis