snakes

Products

Author Year Title Type Online
Fritts, T.H., and G.H. Rodda
1998 Alien snake threatens Pacific Islands Journal Article N
Campbell III, E.W., A.A. Yackel Adams, S.J. Converse, T.H. Fritts, and G.H. Rodda
2012 Do predators control prey species abundance? An experimental test with Brown Treesnakes on Guam Journal Article Y
Fritts, T.H
2002 Economic costs of electrical system instability and power outages caused by snakes on the Island of Guam Journal Article N
Puckett, C., R. Reed, G. Rodda, and J. Wilson
2009 Giant constrictor risk assessment: Frequently asked questions Science Feature Y

Staff

Last First Phone Email Agency Affiliation
Bonewell Lea 970-226-9353 bonewelll@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Hinkle Thomas 671-355-4014 thomas_hinkle@usgs.gov Contractor - CSG Dynamac Invasive Species Science
Lardner Bjorn 671-355-4015 lardnerb@usgs.gov Contractor - Other Invasive Species Science
McEachern Michelle 305-242-7820 mmceachern@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Metzger Edward 305-434-2292 emetzger@usgs.gov Volunteer Invasive Species Science
Muths Erin 970-226-9474 muthse@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Reed Robert 970-226-9464 reedr@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Rodda Gordon 970-226-9471 roddag@usgs.gov Volunteer Invasive Species Science
Siers Shane 970-491-7020 sierss@usgs.gov Contractor - Colorado State University Invasive Species Science
Yackel Adams Amy 970-226-9489 yackela@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science