snakes

Products

Author Year Type Online
Dodd, C.K., Jr
1986 Report N
Dodd, C. K., Jr
1993 Book, Pages in N
Rodda, G
1993 Journal Article N
Fritts, T.H., and G.H. Rodda
1998 Journal Article N

Staff

Last First Phone Email Agency Affiliation
Bonewell Lea 970-226-9353 bonewelll@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Falk Bryan 305-242-7820 bfalk@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Hinkle Thomas 671-355-4014 thomas_hinkle@usgs.gov Contractor - CSG Dynamac Invasive Species Science
Klug Page 970-226-9471 pklug@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Lardner Bjorn 671-355-4015 lardnerb@usgs.gov Contractor - Other Invasive Species Science
McEachern Michelle 305-242-7820 mmceachern@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Metzger Edward 305-434-2292 emetzger@usgs.gov Volunteer Invasive Species Science
Muths Erin 970-226-9474 muthse@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Aquatic Systems
Reed Robert 970-226-9464 reedr@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science
Rodda Gordon 970-226-9471 roddag@usgs.gov Volunteer Invasive Species Science
Siers Shane 970-491-7020 sierss@usgs.gov Contractor - Colorado State University Invasive Species Science
Yackel Adams Amy 970-226-9489 yackela@usgs.gov USGS (FORT) Invasive Species Science